Heroes is back, with Villians

Heroes comes back today. After long months of waiting of favorite heroes will come back to our lives. Last season was nice, but I hope this season is better.

Whats in Level 5? what kind of bad guys have escaped? Will Peter finally kick ass, or at least get some ass? Lets see what happens.

Check it
Heroes

10 Responses to Heroes is back, with Villians

  1. T. says:

    J call and remind me tonight.

  2. T. says:

    Man i’m still recapping all that happened. I’m so confused by a couple of things.

  3. 1ndigo says:

    I know. A lo happened, but a lot of cool things. Not like last season opener. Thats Sucked.

    I love when Sylar has Clare on the table, brains out, and he’s poking her brain…

    Clair: Are you gonna eat my brain?
    Sylar gets close to her face: That’s disgusting…

    Ok so here we go with Qs…
    – How did Patrelli get healed and why is Linderman in his head?
    – Whats up with “Nikky”, her memory loss and her new powers?
    – Why are the Peters so fucking stupid? Present Peter is a wuss and future Peter is an ass.
    – Hiro… I’ll let Hiro be…

    I have more Q’s, but I just wanna see if anyone else is interested.
    Thoughts?

  4. T. says:

    – How did Patrelli get healed and why is Linderman in his head? – NO CLUE

    – Whats up with “Nikky”, her memory loss and her new powers? – i hope shes a clone so they can send one to my house.

    – Why are the Peters so fucking stupid? Present Peter is a wuss and future Peter is an ass – why don’t people that can travel in time just go back and do it over again.

    – Hiro… I’ll let Hiro be… <– slowly falling into Peters category

  5. 1ndigo says:

    Ha ha… well said T

    So far Mohinder has been the luckiest one. He got some of that Dominican Juice
    now he’s turning into Jeff Goldblum in THE FLY

  6. Nihility says:

    Yea I don’t know the answers to any of your questions. Although maybe Peter gave Nathan some of his blood. Since he can heal it may have some regenerative properties. And Mohinder “was” the luckiest one until he started peeling scales off his back. Bu I dunno, for some “Dominican Juice” of that caliber I’d deal with being the scale peeling Spiderman.

    And I like badass future Hiro better. Maybe after Ando kicks his ass he becomes that way. Personally I’m routing for Team Sylar.

    All in all, this season looks to kick ass. Along with the new season of Sunny In Philadelphia.

  7. T. says:

    i think that girl is hott.

  8. Nihility says:

    Any straight man would agree. Hell most girls think she is as well.

  9. Lamel says:

    im 3 weeks late, and it was fucking awesome

Leave a Reply

