Diablo 3

Blizzard has announced Diablo 3 along with a few videos including a teaser trailer and a 20 minute game play feature. Take a look and leave some comments!


Diablo 3 Official site

20 minute game play feature

13 Responses to Diablo 3

  1. 1ndigo says:

    first I would like to welcome back our founder… Mr T. Welcome back son.
    Second… WoW. I watch both veeds. the trailer and the entire gameplay. i was so drawn to it.
    Nice find mon

  2. Nihility says:

    I think this and Starcraft 2 will be the games to kill WoW for me. Also, I really hope they have my favorite class the necromancer…please blizzard…please.

  3. T. says:

    im kinda glad that the didn’t go the MMORPG route for Starcraft and Diablo 3. i’ll def be grabbing these 2 titles when they are released.

  4. Nihility says:

    I doubt Blizzard will do a MMO as long as they have WoW. It seems that they just will keep the same core style gameplay with the other games while enchancing the bells and whistles. I get that impression from what they said about Starcraft 2.

  5. T. says:

    I love how they worked closely on balancing the classes (in both games), i guess they learned alot from WoW

  6. x says:

    Hope i get to start killing cows soon

  7. Nihility says:

    It seems to be in the ery early alpha stages…. I guess 1 to 2 years before it drops.

  8. T. says:

    anyone have news on the starcraft 2 release date?

  9. Nihility says:

    I’ve been hearing the by Christmas time. But I’m not so sure about that only because as of right now they have shown us that much about the game. EB games has a release for 12/3.

    http://www.ebgames.com/browse/search.aspx?N=0&Ntk=TitleKeyword&Ntx=mode+matchallpartial&Ntt=starcraft

    We’ll see….

  10. Mario says:

    Yeah, this is going to be great. Guessing you’re going for the Barbarian T? lol

  11. Nihility says:

    Hopefully they add a assassin class. Or something of that like.

  12. Devilshand says:

    I absolutely can’t wait for this game..

Leave a Reply

