They don’t want me in the Swedish Armed Forces.

Swedish Armed Forces

I have never been part of the Army or any of the Armed Forces nor I consider myself soldier material. But I respect those who are.

The Swedish Armed Forces launched a Recruitment site that tests your ability to Multi-task, think, your memory and your concentration. I took the test… and FAILED! Ha ha. Did good in the puzzle, sucked everywhere else. Take the test, its fun and there’s no commitment. Its not like they’re gonna recruit you and ship you out to where ever it is. I double dare you.

Check it
Swedish Armed Forces – Take the Test

One Response to They don’t want me in the Swedish Armed Forces.

  1. 1ndigo says:

    did anyone go thru the exercises?
    i had fun doing them. they’re not difficult, but its challenging.

    anyone care?

Leave a Reply

