Sprint – Waitless.org

waitless.jpg

Even though Sprint sent the largest phone bill I ever got in my life & I called the customer service lady a !@#$%^& !@#$.
I’ll forgive them because I love these “Sprintcut” videos on this site.

Sprint/Waitless.org

5 Responses to Sprint – Waitless.org

  1. Ryan says:

    This is the coolest thing I’ve seen. Really cool.

  2. Don Cheo says:

    I dont think i have ever been called a “!@#$%^& !@#$”

  3. Good ideas travel fast

    Sprint Ahead, a mobile telecommunications company in the US, has proved once again that it doesn’t take a big budget to execute effective marketing campaigns. An innovative idea has the ability to travel to all the outskirts of the globe and with th…

  4. HadliPie says:

    wow..this is amazing…!!! i def gota try so of these techniques!

  5. 1ndigo says:

    it is good… i can tell you 2 things:
    Water, ice and some salt DOES make things get cold a LOT faster
    and, Getting a crying baby close to an open faucet does really calm them down. Believe me. At least it works on my baby girl. After Ive tried for a while but nothing calms her down, faucet is the solution.

Leave a Reply

