NIN - Year Zero Remix

Nine Inch Nails is free of any recording contract with any label, Trent Reznor posted on his site this past week. He also announced the release of a new remix of Year Zero, titled Y34RZ3R0R3MIX3D. The record will be available in digital download, vinyl and CD/DVD-Rom. More tracks and features on vinyl and CD, but the track list will be:

1. gunshots by computer: saul williams
2. the great destroyer: modwheelmood
3. my violent heart: pirate robot midget
4. the beginning of the end: ladytron
5. survivalism: saul williams
6. capital g: epworth phones
7. vessel: bill laswell
8. the warning: stefan goodchild featuring doudou n’diaye rose
9. meet your master: the faint
10. god given: stephen morris & gillian gilbert
11. me, i’m not: olof dreijer
12. another version of the truth: kronos & enrique gonzalez müller
13. in this twilight: fennesz
14. zero sum: stephen morris & gillian gilbert

More info to come.

Check it


One Response to NIN – Y34RZ3R0R3MIX3D

  1. […] new instrumental tracks of NIN awesomess. And since NIN is label-less since their previous release, Year Zero, Reznor is making the record available for download on his website. There are a couple of options, […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: