It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia – Season 3

Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia

It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia Season 3 starts tonight on FX.
For their promo they have a viral video spoofing a Beatbox video. I love the original version by Lasse, so naturally I’m laughing my ass off when I see Sunny’s version. Comedy at its best.

Check it
Lasse – Hyperactive
Sunny’s viral video

Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Watch the Pre-Season Episode

16 Responses to It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia – Season 3

  1. 1ndigo says:

    LMAO
    its so funny, specially if you know the characters

    But Lasse’s version is awesome. you guys should check out the rest of his veeds

  2. Nihility says:

    My friend told me about this series and how good it is. I think I’ll get my hands on the 1st 2 seasons. What would you recommend as a 1st priorty this show or “The Office”?

  3. 1ndigo says:

    hmmm
    theyre both funny. Sunny pushes the envelope a lil more than Office does.
    Its all in taste i guess

  4. 1ndigo says:

    you can watch a pre season episode on MySpace
    I added the link to the post

  5. Nihility says:

    Thanks I’ll get to this when I get home.

  6. T. says:

    haha! i love this show. Its the most random show out there

  7. Nihility says:

    I just got my hands on the 1st 2 seasons. I must say I haven’t laughed this hard in a while. I’ve only seen 2 eps thus far but it is truly hilarious. Thanks for the find. Given I live in Philly it’s added laughter for me.

  8. T. says:

    LMAO! Season 3 episode 2 is HILARIOUS. Instant classic in my books.

  9. H of the No Smile says:

    this show is rediculous! omg . green man is awesome!

  10. fatbanjo says:

    That second episode Rulez!
    Green man rulez!

  11. Hadli "Peggle" Pie says:

    Day man… ooohooo….
    Fighter of the Night man.
    Champion of the Sun.
    Master of karate and friendship.

  12. Don Cheo says:

    LOL
    that was a Great Episode

  13. Nihility says:

    Every group of friends needs a Charlie.

  14. email me a picture of green man at tbkexile@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

