Chuck & Larry

Chuck & Larry

Ok, so we featured Alba’s butt a while ago. Now its time for Jessica Biel to take the stage in Chuck & Larry.
Adam Sandler and Kevin James are a couple that get married, yes a gay marrige, trying to fool the system and get benefits. But the marrige gets challenged, and thats when the fun starts. Biel is their counselor, and a very hot one none the less. Not the 7th Heaven lil girl any more!

Check it
Chuck & Larry – Apple Trailer
Official Site

9 Responses to Chuck & Larry

  1. Ryan says:

    Oooh, I can’t wait. I love butts. Oh wait, I’m married now. Uh… Gay marriages. No no, I mean, 7th heaven. Ahhh phuck it. I love butts. I smell “the battle of the butts”. And sometimes it doesn’t smell that great.

  2. Ryan says:

    I must clarify… It’s GIRL BUTTS that I love. That’s it. Really.

  3. Ryan says:

    Yes, REALLY!

  4. 1ndigo says:

    ok ryan, we get it…
    …REALLY

  5. T. says:

    This movie was hilarious! Jessica Beil was hot as F*** but her acting seemed kinda weird in the movie but her ass made up for it. i give this one a Must See Stamp of approval.

  6. H of the Faint Smile says:

    haahaa. this was sooo gay Lol! hahahaa uh huh huh … but it was funny as hell!!

  7. jamiehavican says:

    I thought this was one nation under GOD,but I GUESS NOT THANKS TO YOU AND THE OTHERS LIKE YOU ,THIS NATION IS GOING TO HELL,IN MY BELEIF

  8. Don Cheo says:

    ok? i guess IT didnt like the movie?

Leave a Reply

