Glennz – Threadless

Glennz-Threadless.com

I visit Threadless.com once or twice a week to see whats new. So I decided to feature one of my favorite artist from that community. Glenn Jones’ illustrations are awesome and most are very funny.

Check it
Glennz Submitions
Threadless.com Interview

6 Responses to Glennz – Threadless

  1. 1ndigo says:

    HA… I dont really get Haikus. but if I did, I guess I would laugh too.
    But i found these funny…
    Eskimo
    Disaster
    – And this should be My trophy

  2. karandom says:

    IOU one apology, haven’t had my coffee yet, fingers tend to tangle, spelling goes bad.

    kArAndom

  3. T. says:

    BreakDance T-Shirt is funny as hell

  4. 1ndigo says:

    yeah… I like the lil veed they have

Leave a Reply

