The Ex Voodoo Knife Holder

theex.jpg

Ok I’ve been getting fan mail from my fan club saying “hey T. what happened? I haven’t seen any posts from you for a week.”
Ok i’m lying I didn’t get fan mail but its about damn time I do a post.

This one goes under the spankin’ new “For The Loft” category. Now tell me if this Knife Holder doesn’t deserve to be in the loft? The Ex Voodoo Knife Holder (what a name) Comes in about 5 colors and cost about $59 bucks and a fully chrome one for $99- Knives included.

Get it here!
For The Loft

3 Responses to The Ex Voodoo Knife Holder

  1. 1ndigo says:

    WOW!!!
    T. is bringing sexy back … yeah!
    Nice post dood. That loft is gonna be pimping by the time your done.
    I like how you updated all the rest of the “loft” related post too.

    Good job mon.

  2. 1ndigo says:

    OH!
    and so you know…
    you own that category, for now
    NICE

  3. Jewel says:

    I want it!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

