300 – End Credits by YU+CO

300 Credits

Have you seen the movie yet? If you haven’t you should make plans to go watch it.
In my opinion, 300 is one of the best action movies EVER! Even the end credits kick ass. I stayed in my seat til the whole thing was over, holding my shiels and sword proudly. The loincloth was a little uncomfortable, but it was all for SPARTA!!!
I know a few peeps were wondering who created the sequence. It was done by YU+CO in LA. Great Job Guys.

And now you can watch it over and over. Im even saving it on my PSP… heh… showoff! 😉

Source: Stash Media FEED

Check it
300 End Credits
300 Official Site
YU+CO

2 Responses to 300 – End Credits by YU+CO

  1. LucyFur says:

    Yes the end credits are sick, very original stuff, and a nice ending to the movie.

  2. T. says:

    I love how every silhouette blended to form something else. Very well done

Leave a Reply

