The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess

zelda2.jpg

The holidays are finally over and I had a chance to play and beat Zelda:Twilight Princess, I have one world for it… AMAZING. I never got bored while playing through the challenging dungeon puzzles or finding secrets Also the Wii Controls & Gadgets were top notch, it brought brand new gameplay aspect! And if you were wondering.. the game isnt short either I put in about 45 hours and I still didnt get EVERY secret!

Hands down I give The Legend Of Zelda: Twilight Princess a 5/5 it is definately in my top 5 games, if you have a Wii or even a Gamecube give this title try.

Gameplay Vidz

2 Responses to The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess

  1. 1ndigo says:

    Havent had a chance play the new release, but Ive always been a fan of the ZELDA titles. I have seen the videos, trailers and some gameplay and the game looks awesome. Ill prolly stop by T.s house just to play it.

  2. T. says:

    I miss Zelda, why did have to beat it…

Leave a Reply

