MEDIUM Design Group

Medium Design Group

MEDIUM Design Group is a designer’s movement, producing design-oriented products for the creative class. What does that mean? Awesome products for us designers… nice.
MEDIUM has great quality shoes that stand out from your average. Simple design, aesthetically beautiful and great material.
They have teamed with the likes of Adobe and House Industries to create amaizing products.
And now on the Holidays it would be a great present to give or better yet… to receive!
They are a lil pricy… but with a few months worth of saving and collecting all the loose change in my sofa I might be able to get a pair of nice shoes.

Check it
MEDIUM Design Group
New URL – MEDIUM

6 Responses to MEDIUM Design Group

  1. 1ndigo says:

    I love their shoes…
    And that Adobe bag dont look bad either

  2. Caro says:

    COOL STUFF!! Just right for the artsy people!!

  3. 1ndigo says:

    IM ARTSY!!! or I think I am…
    Regardless, I love their shoes.

    I gotta check how much loose change i have on my sofa!!!

  4. Seo Cesena says:

    Seo Cesena…

    […]MEDIUM Design Group « InkDrop[…]…

  5. What precisely truly influenced u to write “MEDIUM Design Group InkDrop”?
    I actuallytruly enjoyed reading the post! Thanks for the
    post -Roderick

Leave a Reply

