World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Cinematic Trailer

Burning Crusade

Blizzard just released the cinematic trailer to the much anticipated expansion to World of Warcraft!. (yes, im an addict and I know by just doing this post my nerd points just went up by 50)

Enjoy.
GameTrailers.com/Burning Crusade

Here is the old trailer
Apple Trailers

11 Responses to World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Cinematic Trailer

  1. Marz says:

    Meh. I stopped playing WoW, hit Lvl 60 and it got booooring. Might’ve been fun if I actually played on Blizzard servers lol. (I’m not actually going to watch the trailer… I don’t want to get hooked again…)

  2. T. says:

    Ah c’mon ya know you want to Marz.

    I’m going on 2 years of solid Warcraft fun right here! Playing on a Legal Blizz servers helps too, also you have to have a strong guild to keep conquering new content and getting more and more Phat Lewts.

    Teon (Hunter)
    Server:Bloodhoof
    (If you see me give me gold :p)

  3. Ryan C says:

    T., you’re sick. You need help. I too had to break out of it, but when I was at my 19 level with my Night Hunter. (Just typing that sent withdrawal shivvers down my spine) No you’re not. I wish I had the time to spend on that game. In the very short period of time that I played it, I was way too into it. I’m trying to make extra cash with freelance work, and If I was playing WOW, I’d be single and pretty much broke all the time. I hate to say it, but it’s true. I wish I was rich, then it’s another story.

  4. T. says:

    heh.. yes i’m a nerd but i have rules. Parties/Women/Hanging Out/Making Money >(greater than) Warcraft. If you live by those rules things should be alright. & I basically play on weeknights when there’s nothing to do.

  5. http://www.wowleveling.info/
    Find out about the scams of WoW leveling guides, but also find the two best guides on the net for leveling 1-60!! Must look! Someone got 1-60 in 4 days 20 hours! O_O

  6. I am hooked and have been hooked for over a year, and the Burning Crusade just fans the flames of obsession.

    It has been laggy at times with 100’s of thousands flooding the new areas, hope they will get that worked out soon.

  7. […] post by T. Filed under: Uncategorized   |   […]

  8. Nihility says:

    Yea, I’m hooked on this game myself… 2 lvl 70s and working on a 3rd… Now they’ve annoucned a 2nd expansion http://www.worldofwarcraft.com/wrath/

  9. I really enjoy this new WoW guide I found while searching on Youtube. It has some great tips, and now that I reached 60 and need an epic mount, am planning on using it all that much more. It has graphic maps and is just wonderful. Some of the stuff is really fleshed out and given walk-throughs are really easy to follow. Shameless plug I know, but in case someone else is looking for a guide like this I found one.

Leave a Reply

