Halo 3: 60 second Teaser

Halo 3

This has to be one of the best Teasers I have ever seen for a video game.. hands down! Take a look and tell me what you think!

1280×720 HD | 640×360 SD
Team Xbox

14 Responses to Halo 3: 60 second Teaser

  1. 1ndigo says:

    The kids in the intro look real… that have to be fukn real dood…
    the graphics are amaizing on this Halo 3 teaser trailer..
    AWESOME

  2. Gil says:

    This pleases me greatly! Twill be my reasoning for picking up a 360 in the near future. ^.^

  3. T. says:

    hmm… I’m looking forward to playing that as well but i don’t know if i want a 360

  4. dadoutz says:

    omg! this is mad cool .. like itz crazy..
    T.. U shud get it so i cud play it !!!

  5. X says:

    I’m really hoping they make another computer version like they did for Halo 1.

  6. Izeya says:

    omg! mad world. sumone pass the rzrz

  7. Marz says:

    Master Chief is my hero.

  8. Ryan C says:

    Ok, 2 words: Ah-MAZING. Halo 1 was awesome, Halo 2 was Greater than Awesome… But this looks like it will bake the cake, take the cake and eat the cake. That’s right, no sharing. Now, if you have see my comment on the new Microsoft software, you’re probably thinking that I’m contradicting. Let me clarify: I am not crazy about computer-related Microsoft software. The Xbox is a great console, the 360 is perhaps their best yet. I have not yet had the chance to play around on a PS3 nor a Wii, but I was fortunate enough to have a 360 for 2 week (some relatives came to visit, bought it and left it with me while they go to Disney. I love Disney for this reason), so I cannot say that they surpass the 360. But they probably do. Ok, sorry. I talk too much.

  9. 1ndigo says:

    Oye papo… youre leaving change all over the place… 2 cents here, a quater there… lol
    Awesome to have this kind of responce!!!

    Ok… MY 2 cents…
    Never playd Halo. Saw it almost EVERY FUKN DAY at my old job were my boss’ kids would play on the computers. So i guess that annoyed me a lil and pushed me away from actually playn it.
    Then halo 2 came. Saw Ryan C play it a few times. lookd nice but never playd it.
    But now i see this!!!…. hmmm.
    it makes me wanna buy the Xbox 360 just to play it.

  10. T. says:

    Personally i didnt like Halo 2 but Halo 1 was awesome!

  11. Marz says:

    I loved both Halo and Halo 2. Halo was just great… especially beating it on legendary, that special clip at the end was special (don’t want to spoil it for some, I know people who haven’t beat Halo yet)>

    Halo 2 rocks, aside from no night-vision on the sniper rifle :S. The Team play is just so much more… um, cohesive than Halo and it gets chaotic, making it that much more fun.

    I guess what I really wanted to say was… T, come back to B’dos let me hand you your skinny arse. I’ve got a sticky with your name on it 😀

  12. T. says:

    just in case you were wondering if those kids were CG or not
    http://www.bungie.net/News/TopStory.aspx?cid=9300

  13. […] New Teaser by Method Studios Official Trailer SD|HD Halo Teaser by Blur Studios […]

Leave a Reply

