Incubus – Light Grenades

Incubus_Light_Grenades

Incubus released their 8th album today entitled Light Grenades! I have it and I love it already but then again I’m biased from being a huge fan, its a bit of a different style for them in a few songs.. but in the end its good ole’ Incubus.
I smell another platinum album… go grab a copy!

Drop a comment & Tell us what you think about the new album.

Official Site: Enjoy Incubus

7 Responses to Incubus – Light Grenades

  1. T. says:

    Heres me overall review of the album.. Incubus Review

  2. 1ndigo says:

    I like the CD overall.
    Like T says

    in the end its good ole’ Incubus.

    Im diggin DIG, and there something about EARTH TO BELLA that gets me… I think its the breakdown… WOOOOO
    But like all Incubus CDs, the more I lesten to them, the more they grow on me

  3. Lamel says:

    my fav song is dig, possibly more than Drive..and u know thats a very big saying, the whole album is worth, COP it at ur local stores ppl.

  4. T. says:

    Dig is a great song! I see that being a long term hit.. Ben Kenny did a good job on the bassline for that track.

  5. Izeya says:

    album is grrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaat!!!!!! got a few favs already !

  6. Stacy Fabian says:

    when they say it’s ove. Stacy Fabian.

  7. Eka Kolour says:

    when you say it’s ove. Eka Kolour.

Leave a Reply

