The Prestige

The Prestige

“Are you watching closely?” that’s the premise of this awesome new thriller by Christopher Nolan (Director of Batman Beginings & Memento to name a few). I was on the edge of my seat all throughout this film its a definite must see. I will say the Trailers were a bit miss-leading but after getting over the fact that the trailers lied, it was still a great movie… Go check it out!

Official Website & Trailer 

4 Responses to The Prestige

  1. 1ndigo says:

    Hold up… you saw this moovs already!!?? you bastard!! LOL
    I was holding on watching it to go… uuuhhh… thats was an almost gay moment right there…
    Any ways…. yeah, it does look like a good movie.
    Ill watch it for sure… um… dood.

  2. Rodney says:

    This movie was SICK!! it had everything…. crazy plot twist… i did really get the endin’ tho so if anyone can explain a lil’ … thanx 🙂

  3. 1ndigo says:

    Took me a while, but I finally watch this movie, and I was pleasently surprised.
    Its a great movie. I thought I knew what was going on, but I was proven wrong… Nice

    A must see

Leave a Reply

